Das Luzia-Lehrerkollegium:

Das Luzia-Team:

Foto folgt ...

Tobias Klaholz

stellv. Schulleitung

t.klaholz@luzia-schule.de

Manuela Hoffmeier

Klassenlehrerin

m.hoffmeier@luzia-schule.de

Melanie Langkamp

Schulleitung

m.langkamp@luzia-schule.de

Foto folgt ...

Stephan Jätzel

Lehrkraft Digitales

s.jaetzel@luzia-schule.de

Charlotte Korf

Klassenlehrerin

c.korf@luzia-schule.de


Claudia Schlüter-Castiglione

Klassenlehrerin

c.schlueter@luzia-schule.de

 

Mareike Pielsticker

Klassenlehrerin

m.pielsticker@luzia-schule.de

 

Katharina Mbamba

Klassenlehrerin

k.mbamba@luzia-schule.de


Lena Dorenkamp

Lehrkraft

l.dorenkamp@luzia-schule.de

Elke Schalk-Gockel

Hausmeisterin

hausmeister@luzrue.de


Carina Bocklitz

Sekretariat

sekretariat@luzia-schule.de