Das Luzia-Lehrerkollegium:

Das Luzia-Team:

Manuela Hoffmeier

Klassenlehrerin

m.hoffmeier@luzrue.de

Melanie Langkamp

Schulleitung

m.langkamp@luzrue.de

Charlotte Korf

Klassenlehrerin

c.korf@luzrue.de


Claudia Schlüter-Castiglione

Klassenlehrerin

c.schlueter@luzrue.de

 

Mareike Pielsticker

Klassenlehrerin

m.pielsticker@luzrue.de

 

Katharina Mbamba

Klassenlehrerin


Lena Dorenkamp

Lehrkraft

l.dorenkamp@luzrue.de

Elke Schalk-Gockel

Hausmeisterin

hausmeister@luzrue.de


Carina Bocklitz

Sekretariat

c.bocklitz@luzrue.de